Saturday- April 27, 2013

Today was sunny and 70 F.

I planted seeds for broccoli, cauliflower, thyme, basil, rosemary, and coriander.  I also planted flower seeds for delphinium, coreopsis, and something else that I can’t remember the name of, but I’m too lazy to go back out to the greenhouse and look.  I’ll note it down tomorrow.  I also watered my Goji berry bush which I need to plant and I potted some lemon grass.  When I saw how big it will get I realized that it will have to planted in the yard also, but it’s happy for now.

Everything is tucked away snug in the greenhouse for the night.

Leave a Reply

