Thursday- May 30, 2013

Sunny and warm, upper 70s.

I bought regular thyme today and an aloe plant at Home Depot while we were out shopping.  Still no tarragon, but I’m not giving up.  I planted the aloe in a pot and have decided to leave it in the greenhouse because I don’t have a sunny spot to put it in my house.  I have never had luck with aloe plants, but I’m hoping it will work this time.  The thyme, which I said in yesterday’s post was planted, really isn’t yet.  It’s still in it’s little pot. I put all of my seedlings from the greenhouse outside in their trays.  I’m hoping the rain and sun will help them grow better.  It seems like some of the more delicate seedlings would dry out too fast in the greenhouse and die.

2 Responses

  1. We had sun today, too. Now I will need to remember to water things again, now that the sun is back. 😉

    Blessings ~ Wendy

Leave a Reply

